Mon. Dec 17th, 2018


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Acronyms :

  1. AS: Administration Services
  2. BHU: Basic Health Unit
  3. BMED: Bio-Medical Engineering Division
  4. CDD: Communicable Disease Division
  5. DH: Dewathang Hospital
  6. DHO: District Health Office
  7. DoMS: Department of Medical Services
  8. DoMSHI: Department of Medical Supplies and Health Infrastructure
  9. DoPH: Department of Public Health
  10. DoS: Directorate of Services
  11. DoTMS: Department of Traditional Medicine Services
  12. EMSD: Emergency Medical Services Division
  13. EMTD: Essential Medicine and Technology Division
  14. FD: Finance Division
  15. GCRRH: Gelephu Central Regional Referral Hospital
  16. GH: General Hospitals
  17. GGH: Gidagom Hospital (BHU)
  18. HCDD: Healthcare and Diagnostic Division
  19. HHC: Health Help Center
  20. HIDD: Health Infrastructure Development Division
  21. HPD: Health Promotion Division
  22. HRD: Human Resource Division
  23. IC: Indigenous Clinic
  24. ICTD: Information, Communications and Technology Division
  25. IAS: Internal Audit Services
  26. IH: Indigenous Hospital
  27. LHSH: Local Healing and Spiritual Health Division
  28. LS: Legal Services
  29. MoH: Ministry of Health
  30. MRRH: Mongar Regional Referral Hospital
  31. MSPD: Medical Supplies and Procurement Division
  32. MSDD: Medical Supplies and Distribution Division
  33. MZD: Menzerigpa and Zhibjuk Division (Medicine and Research)
  34. NCDD: Non-communicable Disease Division
  35. NTMH: National Traditional Medicine Hospital
  36. OoD: Office of the Director
  37. OoM: Office of the Minister
  38. OoS: Office of the Secretary
  39. PPD: Policy and Planning Division
  40. PH: Phuntsholing Hospital
  41. PHED: Public Health Education Division
  42. QASD: Quality Assurance and Standard Division
  43. THCD: Traditional Healing Center Division
  44. VBDCP: Vector Born Disease Control Program (Gelephu)