Mon. Jun 25th, 2018

DoPH Staff

 

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Department of Public Health
Dr. Karma Lhazeen Director klhazeen(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tashi Choden PA to Director 238 tchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Tenzin Messanger 238
I – Non-Communicable Disease Division
Mr.Kinga Jamphel Chief Program Officer 339 kjamphel(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tashi Duba[SL] Program Officer – Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation Program 244 tduba(at)health.gov.bt
Mrs. Roma Karki Program Officer – Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation Program 244 rkarki(at)health.gov.bt
Mrs. Nim Dem Program Officer – VHW 332 NA
Mr.Laigden Dzed Sr.Program Officer – Nutrition 330 ldzed(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Kinley Wangmo Asst. Program Officer- Nutrition 239 kinleywangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Yeshey Wangdi Dy. Chief Program Officer – Sucide Prev. Program 207 ywangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Mindu Dorji Dy. Chief Program Officer, Mental Health Program 217 mdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Dil Kumar Subba Asst. Program Officer – Mental Health 243 dksubba(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tashi Tshomo Asst. Program Officer – RH 240 tashitshomo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Ugyen Dendup Program Officer – LSRD 243 udendup(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Pema Lethro Program Officer – RH 240 plethro(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Lobzang Tshering Program Officer – RH 240 ltshering(at)health.gov.bt
II – Communicable Disease Division
Chief Programe Officer 245
Mr.Chewang Rinzin Dy. Program Officer – TB 226 crinzin(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshewang Dorji Tamang Sr. Program Officer – VPDP 316 ttamang(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Karma Wangdi Sr.Program Officer – Occupational health 244 kwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Kencho Wangdi Program Officer – IHR 226 kenchowangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Chador Wangdi Program Officer – NACP 205 chador(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Phurpa Tenzin Asst. Program Officer – NTCP 127 ptenzin(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sangay Phuntsho Asst. Program Officer – VPDP 316 sangayphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Lekey Khandu Asst. Program Officer – NACP 226 lkhandu(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tashi Dendup [SL] Asst. Program Officer – NTCP 226 tdendup(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Dorji Khandu Asst. Program Officer – NLCP 226 dkhandu(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Rinzin Kinga Jamtsho Asst. Program Officer 244 rkjamtsho(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Pema Wangdi Administrative Asst 320 pemawangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Phub Zangmo Administrative Asst – NACP 226 phubzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Kezang Administrative Asst. – CDD 226 kelzang(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Kunzang Wangmo Administrative Asst. – EPI/VPDP 316
Ms.Karma Dorji Dispatcher 238 dendupkarma(at)gmail.com
III – Health Promotion Division
Mr.Dorji Phub Dy. Chief Information and Media Officer 315 dphub(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshering Gyeltshen Communication Officer 319 tgyeltshen(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Thinley Zangmo thinleyzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Ugyen Norbu Asst. Information & Media Officer 320 NA
Mr.Tashi Tshering Asstt. Information and Media Officer 319 ttshering(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Suk Bdr. Rai Sr.Communication Technician NA
Mr.Nima Sr. Communication Technician 192 nima(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sangay Thinley Asst.Program officer 319 sthinley(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshering Dorji Administrative Assistant 320 tshering_dorji(at)health.gov.bt
IV – Public Health Engineering Division
Mr.Rinchen Wangdi Chief Engineer 234 rwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Karma Executive Engineer 231 karma(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Ugyen Thinley Executive Engineer 231 uthinley(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Nar Bir Yonzan Executive Engineer 231 nbyonzan(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Yeshay Lhaden Engineer 230 ylhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Sonam Pelzom Engineer 228 spelzom(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Kunzang Deki Asst. Architect 228 kundeki2010(at)gmail.com
Ms.Yangki Asst. Engineer 228 yangkiphed(at)gmail.com
Ms.Karma Choden Asst. Architect 231 kchoden_dorji(at)hotmail.com
Ms.Rada Dukpa Asst. Program Officer 230 rdukpa(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Pema Lhamo Administrative Assistant 229 p_lhamo(at)health.gov.bt
V Public Health Laboratory
Please visit their site