Mon. Dec 17th, 2018

Administration and Finance Division

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We are making some new changes !

Administration and Finance Division

*** For inclusion, deletion and any other changes, please notify the respective Dept/Div/Unit/individual for update. Updated form should be submitted to ICT Unit.
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Mr.Tenzin Chophel Director tchophel(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Chening Peldon Dy. Chief Accounts Officer cpeldon@health.gov.bt
Ms.Tshering Dema Budget Officer 104 tdema(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Phub Zangmo Accounts Officer – DMS 122 pzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tshering Dekar – DMSHI Accounts Officer tdekar(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tenzin Pelden Accounts Officer NA tenzinp(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Jambay lhamo Asst. Procurement Officer 107 jlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Chyam Thinley Accounts Assistant – HIDP 116 chyamthinley(at)yahoo.com
Mr.Chandra Mani Panda Accounts Assistant – TB, GoI 117 Cmchetri78(at)gmail.com
Ms.Tshering Lham Accounts Assistant – WHO 118 tsheringlham(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Dechen Lhamo Accounts Assistant – DMSHI 116 dechen112003atyahoo.com
Mr.Namgay Phuntsho Accounts Assistant – Secretariat 115 namgayphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sangay Rinchen Accounts Assistant – UNICEF/UNFPA 117 sangay88(at)gmail
Ms.Karma Lhadon Accounts Assistant – DMS 124 tashi.chhoden(at)yahoo.com
Ms.Karma Yangden Accounts Assistant – WHO 118 kyangden2(at)live.com
Ms.Dorji Wangmo Accounts Assistant – DMS 124 dorjeeomw(at)gmail.com
Ms.Tshering Mo Messangeer/Store Assistant – DMS 133
Ms.Sangay Dema Dispatcher/Store Assistant – DoPH dolmasangay(at)gmail.com
Ms.Sita Pradhan ADMAssistant/Air ticketing 110 spradan(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Leki Choden Dispatcher 125 yeshipyangzom(at)yahoo.com
Ms.Kuenzang choden Dispatcher 124 wqueendrieel(at)yahoo.com
Ms.Amrita Hingman Receptionist PABX
Ms.Tenzin Wangmo Receptionist PABX tenzinwangmo2636(at)yahool.com
Mr.Dorji Messanger
Ms.Gita Maya Messanger