Sun. Sep 23rd, 2018

ICT Staff

Sl. No Name: Position e Mail Id Status
1 Garab Dorji Chief ICTO gdorji@health.gov.bt Active
2 Gaki Tshering Dy. Chief ICTO gtshering(at)health.gov.bt EOL
3 Tashi Dorji Sr. ICTO tdorji(at)health.gov.bt EOL
4 Thinley Jamtsho Sr. ICTO tjamtsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
5 Trashi Phuntsho AICTO tphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
6 Yeshi Wangchuk AICTO ywangchuk(at)health.gov.bt AS Graphics Designer under HPD, DoPH ,MoH
7 Birju Sunwar Sr. ICTA III bsunwar(at) health.gov.bt  Active
8 Tashi Phuntsho Sr. ICTA III tashiphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt  Active
9 Sangay Tenzin Sr. ICTA III stenzin(at) health.gov.bt  Active
10 Sangay Karpo Sr. ICTA III skarpo(at) health.gov.bt  Active
11 Govinda Ghimeray ICTA gghimeray(at)health.gov.bt  Active
12 Bikash Gurung  ICTA bgurung(at)health.gov.bt On Contract
13 Budhiman Limboo AICTO blimboo@health.gov.bt On Contract