Mon. Dec 17th, 2018

DMS

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Office of the Director, Department of Medical Services.

 

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dr. Pandup Tshering Director General 209 ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen L. Wangchuk Personal Asst. II 208 ulwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Wangdi Sr. Admin. Asst. V 202 pwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Samten Lhamo Messenger to DG 208
Rinzin Dorji Driver
Tenzin Penjor Driver

Emergency Medical Services, Department of Medical Services

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Jamtsho Offtg. Chief Program Officer 201 jamtsho(at)health.gov.bt
Khina Maya Mohora Dy. Chief Program Officer 211 kmohora(at)health.gov.bt
Tshewang Dorji Dy. Chief Communication Officer 211 tshewangcom(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering Program Officer 203 utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Jamyang Choden Program Officer 210 jchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Yangdon Program Officer 210 yangdon(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Wangdi Asst. Program Officer 207 swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji Asst. Program Officer 210 sdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji Driver

Health Help Centre

Name Designation Mail Add.
Dr. Karma Sangay Medical Officer dsangay(at)health.gov.bt
Dr. Nar Bahadur Rai Medical Officer drai(at)health.gov.bt
Lachi Maya Chamlagai Health Asst. I lchamlagai(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Nima Health Asst. I tnima(at)health.gov.bt
Jangchuk Lhaden Health Asst. I jlhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Passang Dorji Health Asst. II pdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering Health Asst. II utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Dorji Asst. Nurse II kdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Lhaden Health Asst. II slhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Yangki Health Asst. II kyangki(at)health.gov.bt
Yonten Choki Norbu Health Asst. II ynorbu(at)health.gov.bt
Tshewang Rinzin Asst. Nurse II trinzin(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Wangmo Health Asst. III twangmo(at)health.gov.bt
sonam Wangdi Asst. Nurse III
Sangye Wangdi Sr. Basic Health Worker IV swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema Sr. Staff Nurse II udema(at)health.gov.bt
Devi Charan Subedi Staff Nurse I dsubedi(at)health.gov.bt
Sushila Pradhan Sr. Health Asst. II spradhan(at)health.gov.bt
Anju Rai Staff Nurse I arai(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Pelmo Sr. Health Asst. III upelmo(at)health.gov.bt
Eka Devi Chhetri Sr. Health Asst. III echhetri(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Wangdi Staff Nurse III uwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Jigme Wangchuk Staff Nurse II jwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Peljor Tshering Sr. Health Asst. III ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dendup Sr. Health Asst. III tdendup(at)health.gov.bt
Dorji Lhamo Sr. Health Asst. III dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Leki Choden Receptionist
Bikash Gurung ICT Technical Associate II bgurung(at)health.gov.bt
Chhado Driver
Sangay Karpo Sr.ICT Technical Associate skarpo(at)health.gov.bt

Essential Medicines & Technology

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Dechen Choiphel Chief Program Officer 212 dchoiphel(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Zangmo Dy. Chief Program Officer 206 uzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Kinley Dorji Dy. Chief Planning Officer 206 dorjik(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tashi Dy. Chief Pharmacist 207 utashi(at)health.gov.bt
Deepika Adhikari Sr. Laboratory Officer 207 dadhikari(at)health.gov.bt
Pempa Laboratory Officer 206 pemba(at)health.gov.bt
Yeshi Peldon Admin. Asst. II
Ugyen Driver III

Health Care & Diagnostic Division

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Tandin Dorji Chief Program Officer 205 tandindorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangda Sr. Laboratory Officer 204 swangda(at)health.gov.bt
Pem Zam Dy. Chief Program Officer 204 pzam(at)health.gov.bt
Som Bdr Darjee Dy. Chief Program Officer 202 sdarjee(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Peldon Sr. Program Officer 203 speldon(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi Phuntsho Sr. Program Officer 202 taship(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi Duba Program Officer 207 tduba(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Jurmin Program Officer 204 kjurmin(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Yangzom Program Officer 204 pyangzom(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Tenzin Asst. Program Officer 204 ktenzin(at)health.gov.bt