Mon. Jun 25th, 2018

DMS

Office of the Director, Department of Medical Services.

Name EID Designation Mail Add.
Dr. Pandup Tshering 9009097 Director General ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen L. Wangchuk 201107129 Personal Asst. II ulwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Wangdi 200207026 Sr. Admin. Asst. V pwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Rinzin Dorji 9912003 Driver
Tenzin Penjor 2101207 Driver

Emergency Medical Services, Department of Medical Services

Name EID Designation Mail Add.
Jamtsho 8203026 Offtg. Chief Program Officer jamtsho(at)health.gov.bt
Khina Maya Mohora 8804022 Dy. Chief Program Officer kmohora(at)health.gov.bt
Tshewang Dorji 8504081 Dy. Chief Communication Officer tdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Wangchuk Dukpa 7905018 Dy. Chief Communication Officer wdukpa(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering 20160106498 Program Officer utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Jamyang Choden 20160106500 Program Officer jchoden(at)health.gov.bt
Yangdon 20160106503 Program Officer yangdon(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Wangdi 20160106540 Asst. Program Officer swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Dorji 20180111239 Asst. Program Officer sdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dorji 8807143 Driver

Health Help Centre

Name EID Designation Mail Add.
Dr. Karma Sangay 200501129 Medical Officer dsangay(at)health.gov.bt
Dr. Nar Bahadur Rai 200401167 Medical Officer drai(at)health.gov.bt
Lachi Maya Chamlagai 9303051 Health Asst. I lchamlagai(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Nima 200207138 Health Asst. I tnima(at)health.gov.bt
Jangchuk Lhaden 200507302 Health Asst. I jlhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Passang Dorji 200607275 Health Asst. II pdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tshering 200907091 Health Asst. II utshering(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Dorji 201102009 Asst. Nurse II kdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sangay Lhaden 20120700904 Health Asst. II slhaden(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Yangki 20120700908 Health Asst. II kyangki(at)health.gov.bt
Yonten Choki Norbu 20120700914 Health Asst. II ynorbu(at)health.gov.bt
Tshewang Rinzin 201102025 Asst. Nurse II trinzin(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Wangmo 20130802636 Health Asst. III twangmo(at)health.gov.bt
sonam Wangdi 20130803411 Asst. Nurse III
Sangye Wangdi 2103008 Sr. Basic Health Worker IV swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema 2101093 Sr. Staff Nurse II udema(at)health.gov.bt
Devi Charan Subedi 200507276 Staff Nurse I dsubedi(at)health.gov.bt
Sushila Pradhan 9103078 Sr. Health Asst. II spradhan(at)health.gov.bt
Anju Rai 2001103 Staff Nurse I arai(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Pelmo 2107050 Sr. Health Asst. III upelmo(at)health.gov.bt
Eka Devi Chhetri 8604053 Sr. Health Asst. III echhetri(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Wangdi 200707243 Staff Nurse III uwangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Jigme Wangchuk 200607235 Staff Nurse II jwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Peljor Tshering 8703061 Sr. Health Asst. III ptshering(at)health.gov.bt
Tshering Dendup 8404081 Sr. Health Asst. III tdendup(at)health.gov.bt
Dorji Lhamo 200207124 Sr. Health Asst. III dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Leki Choden 200611134 Receptionist
Bikash Gurung 201111003 ICT Technical Associate II bgurung(at)health.gov.bt
Chhado Driver
Sangay Karpo 200407040 Sr.ICT Technical Associate skarpo(at)health.gov.bt

Essential Medicines & Technology

Name EID Designation Mail Add.
Dechen Choiphel 8901063 Chief Program Officer dchoiphel(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Zangmo 9501007 Dy. Chief Program Officer uzangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Kinley Dorji 200201061 Dy. Chief Planning Officer kdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Tashi 200801017 Dy. Chief Pharmacist utashi(at)health.gov.bt
Deepika Adhikari 201101119 Sr. Laboratory Officer dadhikari(at)health.gov.bt
Pempa 20160106486 Laboratory Officer pempa(at)health.gov.bt
Yeshi Peldon 201107137 Admin. Asst. II ypeldon(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen 201009166 Driver III

Health Care & Diagnostic Division

Name EID Designation Mail Add.
Tandin Dorji 9601018 Chief Program Officer tdorji(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangda 201001141 Sr. Laboratory Officer swangda(at)health.gov.bt
Pem Zam 8404077 Dy. Chief Program Officer pzam(at)health.gov.bt
Som Bdr Darjee 8504075 Dy. Chief Program Officer sdarjee(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Peldon 8801059 Sr. Program Officer speldon(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi Phuntsho 8104089 Sr. Program Officer tphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt
Tashi Duba 201001008 Program Officer tduba(at)health.gov.bt
Sonam Wangdi 200409018 Program Officer swangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Jurmin 200207113 Program Officer kjurmin(at)health.gov.bt
Pema Yangzom 20160106506 Program Officer pyangzom(at)health.gov.bt
Karma Tenzin 20140103346 Asst. Program Officer ktenzin(at)health.gov.bt