Mon. Dec 17th, 2018

Policy and Planning Division (PPD)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Annual Performance Agreement (2015-2016)

*** For inclusion, deletion and any other changes, please notify the respective Dept/Div/Unit/individual for update. Updated form should be submitted to ICT Unit.
Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Policy and Planning Division
Mr.Tashi Penjor Chief Planning Officer 322 tashipenjor(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Jayendra Sharma Sr. Planning Officer 322 jsharma(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Ugyen Wangchuk Sr.Planning Officer [Secondment to WHO] 322 uwangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Kinzang Wangmo Planning Officer 330 kwangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tandin Dendup Planning Officer 333 tandindendup(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Sonam Yangchen Planning Officer 332 syangchen(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshering Wangdi Planning Officer 333 twangdi(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sonam Phuntsho Planning Officer 330 sphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Kinley Zam Planning Officer 332 kinleyzam(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Tashi Chozom Assistant Planning Officer [On Study] 332 tchozom(at)health.gov.bt
Ms.Pema Yangzom Library Assistant 127 NA
Mr. Tshering Dhendup Secondment to WHO NA NA
Health Management and Information Unit
Ms.Dorji Pelzom Sr. Statistical Officer 127 dorji.pelzom(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Dopo Dy. Statistical Officer 127 dopo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Sonam Wangdi Program Officer 127 On Study
Research Unit
Mr.Mogal Singh Gurung Research Officer 127 msgurung(at)health.gov.bt
Ms. Tashi Dema Research Officer 127 tashidema(at)health.gov.bt
Ms. kinley Wangmo Sr. Adm Asst 127 NA
Legal
Ms.Tshering Choden Sr.Legal Officer 332 tsheringc(at)health.gov.bt
Mr.Tshering Nidup Legal Officer 337 tnidup@health.gov.bt