[Anonymous User]
Who is who > DoPH > General Program
  Name : Dr. DORJI Wangchuk
  Designation : Director General
  E-Mail : drdorjiw@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 235

  Name : Dr. karma Lhazeen
  Designation : Chief Program Officer
  E-Mail : klhazeen@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 245


  Name : Dr. Gampo Dorji [ON STUDY]
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : gampodorji@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Ms. Pem Zam
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : pemzam@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 240

  Name : Mr. Tandin Chogyal
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 243

  Name : Ms. Karma Doma
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : karmadoma@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Ms. Kinley Wangmo
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : kinleywangmodoph@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 240

  Name : Mr. Tashi Dendup
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : tashidendup@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Lekey Khandu
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer [PS to Minister]
  E-Mail : lekeytkhandu@health.gov.bt

  Name : Mr. Dorji Khandu
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : d_khandu@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Chewang Rinzin
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : crinzin@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Namgay Tshering
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : ntshering@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Ms. Ugyen Zangmo
  Designation :Sr. Program Officer
  E-Mail : ugyenzangmo@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 240

  Name : Mr. Tshewang Dorji Tamang
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : tshewangtamang@health.gov.bt
  Ext :317

  Name : Mr. Sonam Wangdi
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : swangdi@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Ms. Sonam Peldon
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : sonam_peldon@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 239

  Name : Mr. Sonam Chophel
  Designation :Program Officer
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Wangchuk Dukpa
  Designation :Sr.Programme Officer
  E-Mail : wdukpa2011@health.gov.bt

  Name : Mr. Ugyen Dendup
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : ugyendendup@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 244

  Name : Kinley Wangmo
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail :kinleywangmodoph@health.gov.bt/kinleywangmo2012@gmail.com
  Ext : 240

  Name : Ms. Roma Karki
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : romak@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Kencho Wangdi
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : kenchowangdi@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 226

  Name : Mr. Sonam Wangdi
  Designation : Asst. Program Officer
  E-Mail : wangdisonam@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 240

  Name : Mr. Sonam Zangpo
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 317

  Name : Mr. Karma Wangdi
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : karma_wangdi@health.gov.bt
  Ext : 244

  Name : Mr. Sangay Phuntsho
  Designation : Program Officer
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 239

  Name : Ms. Dorji Dema
  Designation : (Messenger) to DG
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 238

  Name : Ms. Phub Zangmo
  Designation : Adm Assistant
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 226

  Name : Ms. Ugyen L Wangchuk
  Designation : PA to Director General
  E-Mail : NA
  Ext : 238

[Best viewed under Internet Explorer 6.0 & higher, 1024/768 & above screen resolution]
Download Acrobat Reader   

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Contact Us  ::  Webmaster  ::   Disclaimer
©Ministry of Health (MoH) 2007 - 14 All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box: 726, Kawajangsa, Thimphu, Bhutan
Telephone No. +975-2-328091, 328092, 328093.